Bowling Green Severe Weather

A Freeze Warning for Warren County was issued at November 01 at 3:26AM EDT

...FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM EDT /10 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING TO 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ SUNDAY... ...FREEZE WARNING IS CANCELLED FOR EARLY THIS MORNING... THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN LOUISVILLE HAS CANCELLED THE FREEZE WARNING PREVIOUSLY IN EFFECT THIS MORNING FOR THOSE COUNTIES ALONG AND WEST OF INTERSTATE 65. WINDS AND CLOUD COVER... (More Info)

Comment

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.