Trenton Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Trenton, MO

    More local obituaries

  • Monday Feb 23 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Geneva McCarter

    Geneva M. McCarter, a 96-year-old resident of Trenton, died on Saturday morning Feb. 21, 2015 at Sunnyview Nursing Home in Trenton. The body is to be cremated under the direction of Slater Funeral Home of Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Monday Feb 16 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Rosemary Cudney

    Rosemary Cudney, an 89-year-old resident of Trenton, died on Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015. Funeral services are scheduled for 2 p.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015 at the First Christian Church in Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Feb 12 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Robert Eugene Howard

    Robert Eugene Howard, a 60-year-old resident of Trenton, died Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015 at Rapid City Regional Hospital in Rapid City, SD, where he had been a patient. He had suffered cardiac arrest early Saturday morning.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Feb 10 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Leave a comment

    Funeral services for Robert Burtch are scheduled for 2 p.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015 at Resthaven Mortuary in Trenton. Burial will be in the Alpha Cemetery in Laredo.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Feb 4 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Ruth Walker

    Funeral services for Virginia Ruth Walker will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, Jan. 6, 2015 at the First Christian Church in Trenton. Pastor Mike Moore will officiate.

    Comment?

  • Feb 2, 2015 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Phyllis R. Masters Orr

    Phyllis R. Masters Orr, a 91-year-old resident of Kansas City and formerly of Trenton, peacefully passed away on Friday, Jan. 30, 2015 at the NorthCare Hospice House in Kansas City. A private family burial will be held in Resthaven Memorial Gardens, north of Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Feb 2, 2015 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Ruth Walker

    Ruth Walker, a 96-year-old Trenton resident, died at 11:41 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015 at Sunnyview Nursing Home in Trenton. Funeral services are pending under the direction of Resthaven Mortuary of Trenton.

    Comment?