Port Clinton Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Port Clinton, OH

    More local obituaries

  • 23 hrs ago | via News Herald 

    Lukac, Joan M.

    Joan M. Lukac PORT CLINTON: Joan M. Lukac passed away on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 with her children at her side.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday | via News Herald 

    Hoodlebrink, Cindy L.

    Cindy L. Hoodlebrink ROCKY RIDGE: Cindy L. Hoodlebrink, 53, of Rocky Ridge, Ohio, died Tuesday at Magruder Hospital, Port Clinton, Ohio.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 29 | via News Herald 

    Laffey, Lewis C.

    Lewis C. Laffey SANDUSKY: Lewis C. Laffey, 76, of Sandusky and formerly of Port Clinton, died Monday morning in Firelands Regional Medical Center, Sandusky, after a lengthy illness.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jul 28 | via News Herald 

    Larsen, Lillian F.

    Lillian F. Larsen PORT CLINTON: Lillian F. Larsen, 95, formerly of Huron and Sandusky, died Sunday morning in Edgewood Manor Nursing Center, Port Clinton, following a lengthy illness.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jul 25 | via The News-Messenger 

    Finke, Ruth

    Ruth Finke PORT CLINTON: Ruth Finke, 96, of Port Clinton, OH, passed away Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at her residence.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Jul 24 | via The News-Messenger 

    Schnoor, Margaret

    Margaret Schnoor FREMONT: Margaret Schnoor passed away peacefully on July 22, 2014.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Jul 23 | via News Herald 

    Badish, Scott R.

    Scott R. Badish SHEFFIELD LAKE: Scott R. Badish, 46, of Sheffield Lake, Ohio, passed away unexpectedly, July 18, 2014 following three battles with cancer.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 22 | via News Herald 

    Mincheff, Jill L.

    Jill L. Mincheff OAK HARBOR: Jill Lynn Mincheff, 49, of Oak Harbor, Ohio, passed peacefully on Sunday, July 20, 2014 at Hospice of Northwest Ohio in the company of her family.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 22 | via News Herald 

    Sandrock, Edward

    Edward Jr. Sandrock PORT CLINTON: Edward Jr. Sandrock, joined his wife of 62 years in eternal peace early July 17th, 2014.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 22 | via News Herald 

    Ward, Russell

    Russell Merrick Ward LAKESIDE--MARBLEHEAD: Russell Merrick Ward, 73, of Lakeside-Marblehead, OH died Monday, July 21, 2014 at Stein Hospice Care Center, Sandusky, OH.

    Comment?

  • Saturday Jul 19 | via News Herald 

    Wheeler Sr., Hugh G.

    Hugh G. Wheeler, Sr. PORT CLINTON: Hugh G. Wheeler, Sr., age 82, of Port Clinton, Ohio passed away Sunday, July 13, 2014 in St. Vincent Mercy Medical Center.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jul 18 | via News Herald 

    Brown, Raymond E. "Brownie"

    Raymond E. "Brownie" Brown ROCKY RIDGE: Raymond E. "Brownie" Brown, 70 of Rocky Ridge, OH died Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at Stein Hospice in Sandusky, OH.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jul 18 | via News Herald 

    Sandrock Jr., Edward

    Edward Junior Sandrock PORT CLINTON: Edward Junior Sandrock, 94, of Port Clinton, Ohio passed away on Thursday, July 17, 2014 at Edgewood Manor Nursing Center in Port Clinton.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Jul 17 | via News Herald 

    Sullivan, Kay

    Kay Sullivan PORT CLINTON: Kay Sullivan, 59, of Port Clinton, passed away Thursday, July 10, 2014 at the University of Toledo Medical College, Toledo.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Jul 16 | via News Herald 

    Rudes, Nancy

    Nancy Rudes PORT CLINTON: Nancy T. Rudes, 84, of Port Clinton, died Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at Stein Hospice Care Center, Sandusky, OH.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jul 11 | via The News-Messenger 

    Myosky, Stephen S.

    Stephen S. Myosky PORT CLINTON: Stephen S. Myosky, 61 of Port Clinton, OH, passed away unexpectedly, Wednesday, July 09, 2014 at his residence.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 8 | via News Herald 

    Benko, Steve G.

    Steve G. Benko PORT CLINTON: Steve G. Benko passed away on July 6, 2014. He was born on June 3, 1936 in Port Clinton, Ohio .

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 8 | via News Herald 

    Sebastiano, Darrell E.

    Darrell E. Sebastiano PORT CLINTON: Darrell E. Sebastiano, 71, of Port Clinton, Ohio died Friday, July 4, 2014 at his residence.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jul 7 | via News Herald 

    Benko, Steve G.

    Steve G. Benko PORT CLINTON: Steve G. Benko, 78, of Port Clinton, Ohio died Sunday, July 6, 2014 at Magruder Hospital in Port Clinton.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jul 7 | via News Herald 

    Sebastiano, Darrell E.

    Darrell E. Sebastiano PORT CLINTON: Darrell E. Sebastiano, 71, of Port Clinton, Ohio died Friday, July 4, 2014 at his residence.

    Comment?

Port Clinton People Search

Addresses and phone numbers for FREE