Hopkinsville Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Hopkinsville, KY

    More local obituaries

  • Tuesday Dec 23 | via Cadiz Record 

    Christene P'Pool

    Funeral services for Christene P'Pool, 89, of Hopkinsville, a native of Trigg County, will be held at 10 a.m. on Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014, at Goodwin Funeral Home in Cadiz. Visitation will be held from 4 - 8 p.m. on Friday, Dec. 26, 2014, at the funeral home.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Dec 23 | via Cadiz Record 

    Michelle Johnson Garcia

    Memorial services for Mrs. Michelle Johnson Garcia, 47, of Cadiz, will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014, at Greater Cumberland Baptist Church located at 3822 Lafayette Road in Hopkinsville. Pastor Ken Shaver will officiate.

    Comment?

  • Monday Dec 22 | via Florida Today 

    Mary Ervin

    She died December 12, 2014. She was 80 years old. She is survived by four children, Suzy Jones of Titusville, Florida, Beverly Pergerson of Titusville, Florida, Steve Ervin of Hopkinsville, Kentucky and Paul Ervin of Nashville, Tennessee.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Dec 16 | via Cadiz Record 

    Leslie Basset Gilkey

    Leslie Basset Gilkey, 81, of Hopkinsville, passed away of natural causes at 8:45 a.m. on Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, at his home. There will be no services held.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Dec 10 | via Peshtigo Times Wisconsin Community Newspaper 

    Sybil I. Schaut

    Sybil I. Schaut, 95, of Iron Mountain, Mi., passed away Monday, Nov. 24 at Freeman Health and Rehabilitation Community in Kingsford.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Dec 9 | via Cadiz Record 

    Erma Jean Ethridge

    Funeral services for Erma Jean Ethridge, 70, of Cadiz, were held on Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014, at Goodwin Funeral Home in Cadiz. The Rev.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Dec 2 | via Cadiz Record 

    Kevin Macdonald

    Private memorial services for Kevin Macdonald, 62, of Hopkinsville, will be held at a later date. King's Funeral Home is in charge of the arrangements.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Dec 2 | via Cadiz Record 

    Pearl Newcomb

    Funeral services for Pearl Newcomb, 89, of Cadiz, were held on Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014, at King's Funeral Home in Cadiz. The Rev.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Nov 25 | via Cadiz Record 

    Clayton Sholar

    Funeral services for Clayton Sholar, 78, of Gracey, were held on Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014, at Goodwin Funeral Home in Cadiz. The Rev.

    Comment?