Hopkinsville Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Hopkinsville, KY

    More local obituaries

  • Tuesday Aug 26 | via Cadiz Record 

    Jerry Ray Sons

    Funeral services for Jerry Ray Sons, 52, of Cadiz, will be held at 11 a.m. on Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at Goodwin Funeral Home in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 26 | via Cadiz Record 

    Maci Jo Pilkington

    Graveside services for Maci Jo Pilkington, an infant, of Cadiz, were held on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, at East End Cemetery in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 19 | via Cadiz Record 

    Ella May Winkler Hughes

    Funeral services for Ella May Winkler Hughes, 90, of Owensboro, were held on Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014, at Haley-McGinnis & Owensboro Funeral Home in Owensboro.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 12 | via Cadiz Record 

    Betty Long Turner

    Funeral services for Betty Long Turner, 77, of Cerulean, were held on Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014, at Hughart and Beard Funeral Home in Hopkinsville.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 5 | via Cadiz Record 

    Mayme Green

    Funeral services for Dr. Mayme Green, 89, of Louisville, formerly of Hopkinsville, were held on Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014, at First Street Baptist Church in Hopkinsville.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Jul 30 | via State Journal 

    Gloria Fincham

    Gloria Rose Juett Fincham, 62, wife of Leland Allen Fincham, loving mother and grandmother, passed to be with the Lord on Sunday, July 27, 2014 at Baptist Health Lexington after a brief illness.

    Comment?

  • Jul 29, 2014 | via Cadiz Record 

    Agnes Davis

    Funeral services for Agnes Davis, 62, of Hopkinsville, were held on Monday, July 28, 2014, at Maddux-Fuqua-Hinton Funeral Home in Hopkinsville.

    Comment?

Hopkinsville People Search

Addresses and phone numbers for FREE