Henderson Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Henderson, NV

    More local obituaries

  • Wednesday Jul 16 | via The Paducah Sun Online Edition 

    Noah Neace

    METROPOLIS, Ill. - Noah S. Neace, age 93, of Metropolis, Ill., passed away Sunday, July 13, 2014, at the Metropolis Nursing and Rehabilation Center at 10:40 a.m. Graveside services with military rites will be held at 10 a.m. on Thursday, July 17, 2014, in the Metropolis Memorial Gardens with the Rev.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jul 14 | via The Messenger 

    Ula Machovec

    Graveside services will be at 3:00 P.M. on Wednesday July 16, 2014 at Memorial Park Cemetery in Fort Dodge with Pastor David Kruse officiating.

    Comment?

  • Saturday Jul 12 | via The Messenger 

    Keith McNeil

    Keith McNeil, 82, passed away June 17, 2014 at his home in Henderson, Nevada. He is survived by his wife, Shirley, of 60 years, son Kent and family of San Diego, daughters Shara, Kelly and Kim of Henderson, Nevada and their families, five grandchildren and one great granddaughter.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Jul 10 | via Hayfield Herald 

    Guy Don Carlson

    The memorial service for Guy Don Carlson will be 2:00 p.m. Friday, July 11, 2014, at Faith Lutheran Church, 308 2nd Street NW in Dodge Center with Reverend Barbara Streed officiating.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Jul 9 | via Hayfield Herald 

    Guy Don Carlson

    The memorial service for Guy Don Carlson will be 2:00 p.m. Friday, July 11, 2014, at Faith Lutheran Church, 308 2nd Street NW in Dodge Center with Reverend Barbara Streed officiating.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 1 | via Hayfield Herald 

    Harriet Lillian Anderson

    Harriet Lillian Anderson, 91, of Mantorville passed away peacefully Sunday, June 29, 2014 at Fairview Care Center in Dodge Center, MN where she had been a resident for five weeks.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jun 30 | via The Janesville Gazette 

    Jodi Lynn Kasmar, Janesville, WI/formerly Fort Atkin...

    Jodi Lynn Kasmar, age 37, formerly of Fort Atkinson, passed away on Monday, June 30, 2014, in Janesville, WI.

    Comment?

Henderson People Search

Addresses and phone numbers for FREE