Cadiz Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Cadiz, KY

    More local obituaries

  • Tuesday Oct 14 | via Cadiz Record 

    William "Bill" Earle

    Memorial services for William "Bill" Earle, 70, of Cadiz, were held on Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, at Shady Lawn Nursing Center in Cadiz. Burial will follow in Trigg Furnace Cemetery in Trigg County.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Oct 1 | via Watertown Daily Times 

    Stephen A. Cherry

    Stephen A. Cherry, aged 59, resident of Pulaski for the past 22 years, previously of Saratoga, passed away Saturday at St. Joseph's Hospital in Syracuse. Stephen was born July 24, 1955.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Sep 30 | via Cadiz Record 

    Michael Alan Higgs

    Funeral services for Michael Alan Higgs, 53, of Hopkinsville, were held on Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014, at Freeman Chapel CME.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Sep 30 | via Cadiz Record 

    Todd Crisp

    Graveside services for Todd Crisp, 46, of Cadiz, will be held at 1 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 3, 2014, at Green Hill Memorial Gardens in Hopkinsville. The Revs. Richard Sexton and Bob McIntosh will officiate.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Sep 30 | via Cadiz Record 

    Mary Lois Hancock Edmonds

    Visitation services for Mary Lois Hancock Edmonds, 71, of Cadiz, were held on Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, at Goodwin Funeral Home in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Sep 30 | via Cadiz Record 

    Juanita Guier

    Funeral services for Juanita Guier, 85, of Cadiz, were held on Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014, at Goodwin Funeral Home in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Sep 23 | via Cadiz Record 

    Jane Cameron Gray

    Funeral services for Jane Cameron Gray, 73, of Cadiz, were held on Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at King's Funeral Home in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Sep 23 | via Cadiz Record 

    Frances R. Wood

    Funeral services for Frances R. Wood, 71, of Mt. Carmel, Ill., will be held at 1 p.m. on Friday, Sept.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Sep 23 | via Cadiz Record 

    Madeline Roberts Davis

    Funeral services for Madeline Roberts Davis, 83, of Cadiz, were held on Friday, Sept. 19, 2014, at Atwell Mountain United Church of God on Atwell Mountain near Atwell, W.Va.

    Comment?