Cadiz Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Cadiz, KY

    More local obituaries

  • Yesterday | via Cadiz Record 

    Jerry Ray Sons

    Funeral services for Jerry Ray Sons, 52, of Cadiz, will be held at 11 a.m. on Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at Goodwin Funeral Home in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Yesterday | via Cadiz Record 

    Maci Jo Pilkington

    Graveside services for Maci Jo Pilkington, an infant, of Cadiz, were held on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, at East End Cemetery in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 19 | via Cadiz Record 

    Linda Thompson

    Memorial services for Linda Thompson, 71, of Cerulean, will be held at 1 p.m. on Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014, at King's Funeral Home in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 19 | via Cadiz Record 

    Ella May Winkler Hughes

    Funeral services for Ella May Winkler Hughes, 90, of Owensboro, were held on Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014, at Haley-McGinnis & Owensboro Funeral Home in Owensboro.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 12 | via Cadiz Record 

    Audra Cunningham Allen

    Graveside services for Mrs. Audra Cunningham Allen, 92, of Paducah, will be held at 1 p.m. on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, at East End Cemetery in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 29 | via Cadiz Record 

    Martha Jean Hargrove Oliver

    Funeral services for Martha Jean Hargrove Oliver, 79, of Cadiz, will be held at 10 a.m. on Thursday, July 31, 2014, at Goodwin Funeral Home in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 29 | via Cadiz Record 

    Betty J. Mitchuson Hunter

    Memorial services for Betty J. Mitchuson Hunter, 80, of Cadiz, will be held at 10 a.m. on Friday, Aug. 1, 2014, at King's Funeral Home in Cadiz.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 29 | via Cadiz Record 

    Agnes Davis

    Funeral services for Agnes Davis, 62, of Hopkinsville, were held on Monday, July 28, 2014, at Maddux-Fuqua-Hinton Funeral Home in Hopkinsville.

    Comment?

Cadiz People Search

Addresses and phone numbers for FREE