Antigo Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Antigo, WI

    More local obituaries

  • 18 hrs ago | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for March 4, 2015

    Visitation will be held on Saturday, March 7, 2015 from 10 a.m. until noon at Strasser-Roller Funeral Home. Funeral services will be at noon at the funeral home.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for March 3, 2015

    Funeral services will be held on Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 11 a.m. at Good Shepherd Catholic Church, Elk Grove, Calif. - Mary Demlow, 99, former Antigo resident, died Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015 at Hillview Nursing Home in LaCrosse.

    Comment?

  • Monday Mar 2 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for March 2, 2015

    A private family service will take place on Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at the Bradley Funeral Home. - Marc Johnson, 59, Antigo, died Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015.

    Comment?

  • Friday Feb 27 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 27, 2015

    A memorial service will be held on Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 1 p.m. at Ascension Evangelical Lutheran Church in Antigo. Visitation will be Saturday, March 7, 2015 from 11 a.m. until the time of service at the church.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Feb 26 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 26, 2015

    A memorial service will be held at 1 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015 at St. John Lutheran Church, Merrill. Visitation will be from 10 a.m. until the time of services at the church.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Feb 25 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 25, 2015

    A memorial service will be held on Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 1 p.m. at Bradley Funeral Home. The Elcho veterans will conduct military rites at the funeral home following the services.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Feb 24 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 24. 2015

    A funeral service will be held at 2 p.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015 at Schmidt & Schulta Funeral Home, Birnamwood. Visitation will be held on Wednesday from noon until the time of services at the funeral home.

    Comment?

  • Monday Feb 23 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 23, 2015

    A funeral Mass will be held on Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 10 a.m. at SS. Mary Hyacinth Catholic Church.

    Comment?

  • Friday Feb 20 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obit for Feb. 20, 2015

    Memorial services will be held in Indiana. The Bradley Funeral Home is assisting the family with arrangements.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Feb 19 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 19, 2015

    A celebration of life will be held at Melody Mill, Aniwa on Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015 from 2 to 6 p.m. - Clarence Bouwma, Sr., 73 died Feb. 18, 2015 after a long hard fought battle with cancer. A funeral service will take place at 11 a.m. on Friday, Feb. 20, 2015 at Strasser-Roller Funeral Home.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Feb 18 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 18, 2015

    Family and friends may visit at Cotter Funeral Home, De Pere, today from 4 to 7 p.m. with a parish prayer service at 6:30 p.m. Visitation will continue on Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015 at St. Mary Catholic Church, Ledgeview from 10 a.m. until the hour of Mass at 11 a.m. - Clarence Bouwma, 73, Phlox died today, Feb. 18, 2015. Services are pending.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Feb 17 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 17, 2015

    Family and friends may visit at Cotter Funeral Home, De Pere on Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015 from 4 to 7 p.m. with a parish prayer service at 6:30 p.m. Visitation will continue on Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015 at St. Mary Catholic Church, Ledgeview, from 10 a.m. until the hour of Mass at 11 a.m. - Elona Qualheim, 50, Shawano, died on Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015. Private family services will be held.

    Comment?

  • Monday Feb 16 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 16, 2015

    A memorial Mass will be held on Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015 at 11:30 a.m. at St. Stanislaus Catholic Church in Langlade. Visitation will be 4 to 7 p.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015 at the Bradley Funeral Home and 10:30 to 11:30 a.m. on Thursday at the church.

    Comment?

  • Friday Feb 13 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 13, 2015

    Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015, at Holy Family Convent Chapel, Manitowoc. The family will greet relatives and friends from 4 until 8 p.m. today at Holy Family Convent where a prayer service will be held at 7 p.m. The visitation will continue on Saturday from 8 until 10 a.m. at Holy Family Convent.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Feb 12 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 12, 2015

    The funeral service will be held at 11 a.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015 at Schmidt & Schulta Funeral Home, Birnamwood. Interment will be in St. Boniface Catholic Cemetery with military rites conducted by the Darling-Gunderson American Legion Post No.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Feb 11 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 11, 2015

    A memorial service will be held on Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015 at 11 a.m. at Bradley Funeral Home. Visitation will be Saturday from 9 to 11 a.m. at the funeral home.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Feb 10 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 10, 2015

    A memorial service was held on Feb. 7, 2015 at Strasser-Roller Funeral Home. - Mary Byle, 53, Elcho, died on Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015 after a courageous three year battle with pancreatic cancer.

    Comment?

  • Monday Feb 9 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 9, 2015

    Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015 at Holy Family Convent Chapel, Manitowoc. There will be a Mass of Christian Burial.

    Comment?

  • Friday Feb 6 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obit for Feb. 6, 2015

    A visitation will be held on Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015 from 4 to 7 p.m. at Strasser-Roller Funeral Home.

    Comment?

  • Monday Feb 2 | via Antigo Daily Journal 

    Obits for Feb. 2, 2015

    A funeral service will take place at noon on Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015 at Peace Lutheran Church. Visitation will be 10 to noon Wednesday at the church.

    Comment?