Irish Republican Army

Jan 9, 2012 Full story: Conservapedia

The '''Irish Republican Army''' or is used to refer to two different, historically linked organisations; the Provisional IRA and the Official IRA.

Full Story
haha

Coventry, UK

#1 Jan 10, 2012
IR What? Bunch of pansies!!!

Never worked a day in their lives!!

I am ashamed to be a Catholic! I dont practice religion. What would you expect, when the Catholic Chrurch covered up such disgrace and the IRA trying to breakaway from the UK due to terrible things that happened well before our generation.

I am a Loreto student and to be honest. The economy is not great but I recently won a British scholorship which will lead to a job for me. The British government supplies us ALL with opprtunities and in this new era, we all are teated equally. The only reason narrow minded people don't agree is because they were brought up in a sectarian environment and are sectarian people who won't move on.

Well I'll be waving on my way to my nice life as will probably most of the decent Protestant people too!

I'll live the life my parents never had and bring my kids up in a good area of the Uk where they have hopes and dreams that can be realised.

I have many friends Protestant and we don't ever even acknowledge the past. We see ourselves as equal citizens who will be FRIENDS TO THE END!

Try it sometime you would amaze yourselves. We all have so much in common.

Just speak "say hello" to someone you would not usually speak to in the neighbourhood and hoefully it will go a long long way.

Here's to a good 2012 and a new Northern Ireland for EVERYONE!(Apart from too many foreign people stealing our jobs :)

“Keep Britain Pagan”

Since: Jun 08

London, UK

#2 Jan 10, 2012
haha wrote:
IR What? Bunch of pansies!!!
Never worked a day in their lives!!