'Fox News Sunday' to Host Kentucky Senate Debate

Oct 1, 2010 | Posted by: Top Mod2 | Full story: thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com

"Fox News Sunday" is heading to Louisville, Ky. Jack Conway, Kentucky's attorney general and the Democratic candidate for Senate , and Rand Paul, the Republican nominee and son of Representative Ron Paul, Republican of Texas, have agreed to a live debate on "Fox News Sunday" on Oct.3 at 9 a.m. (Eastern time).

Comments (Page 1,778)

Showing posts 35,541 - 35,560 of138,712
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
What a moromney

Owensboro, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 7, 2012

Judged:

CrazyasUR wrote:
<quoted text>Yes but,,, what about the UFOs held at Area51? Do you have any insight on those?

Owensboro, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 7, 2012

Judged:

American Republican wrote:
<quoted text>
And as I ask you befor, welfare rider, you DO WHAT for a liveing?
It's "living" dumbass. And my occupation is irrelavent.

And "asked" is past tense for "ask"...Ignorant sheepublican.
He Man

Morehead, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 7, 2012

Judged:

Talk about out of touch with the middle class,17vacations in 3yrs.on the tax payers dime..
whitehair

Eminence, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 7, 2012

Judged:

Has theEven with the massive amount of ammunition,one must have an army.We have the greatest in the World.Heros,and Patriots.

Does anyone think they would attach the people of this nation?The Indians were attacked by the army as ordered by officers above.The two sides divided for the South and North Civil war,both shot one another and the reports of brutal hand to hand fighting.

Could this Country be so divided?Could one stupid person(regardless of rank) cause this again?We may differ in political thinking,but the thought of in-fighting with words or,with death being the goal,is quite another thing.