TV best bets: Wed., Oct. 21

Oct 22, 2009 | Posted by: roboblogger | Full story: North Jersey Media Group

AMERICA'S NEXT TOP MODEL a ' The girls put their interviewing skills to the test as they interview Jessica Lowndes of the CW's nighttime soap "90210" on the set of "The Insider." LOCK 'N LOAD a ' In this new six-part reality series, salesman Josh Ryan meets a variety of colorful customers in The Shootist, a family-owned gun store in Englewood, ...

Comments
1 - 2 of 2 Comments Last updated Aug 12, 2010

“we attempt to Clean Up Stories”

Since: Jun 09

www.niemanlab.org

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#1
Apr 27, 2010
 
Did Goldman Sachs commit fraud?

Tonight on Larry King Live! a " Larry King Live - CNN.com Blogs

Yes they committed fraud, they need to pay it back!

No more soft landings for these greedy wallstreet thugs!

They are just as bad as Bernie Madoff, and

he is in jail waiting for these idiots to join him!

LacrosseMom April 27th, 2010 Tune in to CNN at 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT (replay at midnight ET/9:00 PM PT and 3:00 AM ET/midnight PT).

Love Michael Moore! YES, Goldman Sachs committed fraud! Richard Cunningham ...

http://www.topix.net/world/north-america/2010...

Related Topix: Reality TV, Entertainment, Television, 90210, Englewood, CO, CSI NY, Action TV, Crime TV, Drama
jonas

Germany

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#2
Aug 12, 2010
 
yes.

Tell me when this thread is updated: (Registration is not required)

Add to my Tracker Send me an email

Type in your comments below
Name
(appears on your post)
Comments
Characters left: 4000
Type the numbers you see in the image on the right:

Please note by clicking on "Post Comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Other Recent CSI: NY Discussions

Search the CSI: NY Forum:
Title Updated Last By Comments
'Under the Dome' casts two series regular roles Feb '14 Matthew Mcwhorter 1
Melina Kanakaredes (Jan '14) Jan '14 tommy 1
Craig T. Nelson Plays Nemesis on 'CSI: NY' - Em... (Dec '08) Aug '13 ben willis 2
CSI: NY: How Far Will Mac Go to Save Christine? (Feb '13) Feb '13 Kosal Da 1
Actor Gary Sinise opens up about Wheaton concer... (Jul '12) Jul '12 loopsparky 1
Gary Sinise cancels appearances after car accident (Apr '12) Apr '12 NewsHound 3
CBS renews 'CSI:NY', axes 'Criminal Minds' spinoff (May '11) May '11 BigRedATL 2
•••
•••
•••