|
Judge it!
|
Jul 6, 2012

Judged:

T-Town Clown wrote:
<quoted text>
Acts 22:3
的 am a Jew, born in Tarsus of Cilicia, but brought up in this city. I studied under Gamaliel and was thoroughly trained in the law of our ancestors. I was just as zealous for God as any of you are today.
In Paul's own words! the man was a jew!
Acts is not written by Paul, you moron. All you did is prove another mistake in the Bible!

Paul's own words:

"I am an Israelite myself, a descendant of Abraham, from the tribe of Benjamin." Romans 11:1

Israelites and the Tribe of Benjamin are NOT JEWS.

“Paul is a confessed liar”

Since: Jul 11

Sydney, Australia

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 6, 2012

Judged:

T-Town Clown wrote:
<quoted text>you tell huge lies about the NT! you're a big liar the GRAND POOBAH
Just because you do not have a clue about your own religion and never read the Bible does not make those of us who do liars.

FOSOAD

Since: Jul 12

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 6, 2012

fghf

“We Are Everywhere-Deal With It”

Since: May 10

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 6, 2012

Judged:

Kaitlin the Wolf Witch wrote:
<quoted text>
You demand that I accept your mythical jesus; why should I?
G_O_D wrote:
<quoted text>
No I didn't, you ignorant twit.
Yes you do, lying sack of dung. You insist that I believe in your jesus.
G_O_D wrote:
<quoted text>I am convinced you are simply a pathological liar.
I am convinced you're a lying fundie.

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 6, 2012

G_O_D wrote:
<quoted text>
He was not a Jew. He thought there were four gods. He was a Roman citizen, he spike Greek.
He was a pagan according to any Jew of the time, Jesus, if he existed, would have refered to him as a pagan, a Greek, a dog and a pig.
He was also an admitted murderer and liar according to his own letters.
He believed in four gods, and thought jesus was the son of one of them?

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 6, 2012