Hide or disable "Internet Protocol (TCP/IP)" from area connectin list.

Posted in the Microsoft Windows Forum

Comments

Showing posts 1 - 20 of46
< prev page
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
Mohammad Ahmadi

Satellite Provider

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 20, 2007

Judged:

Hi
I hope you can help me.
I am a network administrator. in my network several users should have Local Administrator Permision. Somebody chanege their's IP addresses and make problems in my network. I want to hide or disable "Internet Protocol (TCP/IP)" from items list in client computers for all users exept my domain admin user.
I want when an user take "properties" from his "network connection", can't view "Internet Protocol (TCP/IP)" or can't take "properties" from this option. If this task have special script or registery, please tell me. thanks
jitender chawla

Delhi, India

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 25, 2007

I am a network administrator. in my network several users should have Local Administrator Permision. Somebody chanege their's IP addresses and make problems in my network. I want to hide or disable "Internet Protocol (TCP/IP)" from items list in client computers for all users exept my domain admin user.
manish gupta india

Gurgaon, India

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 15, 2007

Judged:

Hi
I hope you can help me.
I want when an user take "properties" from his "network connection", can't view "Internet Protocol (TCP/IP)" or can't take "properties" from this option. If this task have special script or registery, please tell me. thanks
Amit Bisht

Gurgaon, India

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 28, 2007

Hi I am a softoware tester
I have to automate few test case and there is a scenerio where i have to enable disable the TCP/IP protcol using c .Please Let me know if any budy have information regarding this.
zabiullah wahab

Afghanistan

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 18, 2007

Hi
I hope you can help me.
vuthy

Cambodia

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 16, 2008

Judged: