horse for adoption wrote:
Grey Hanoverian For Sale
Thanks for the interest shown in this lovely Horse called Casanova. he
is a pure breed Hanoverian Gelding from a magnificent bloodline. He is
currently 5 years old and measures about 16.1 hands and his body is
grey all over.
Casanova is a very playful Gelding with outstanding character you can
hardly find among horses of his age. he is cool tempered, easy going
and friendly making him the best Horse for any kid or learner, amateur
or professional. He easily adapts to new environment and also fast to
learn new disciplines. He has gone to dressage competitions and is a
wonderful show horse. Succeeding in 2'9, 3'0, and 3'6 hunter classes,
and will be good even for a beginner
Showman's behavior in the ring, barn and to and from the paddocks
proves that he is a gentleman and has been well handled throughout his
career.
We constantly ensure that he gets health check ups and his records are
very good as his heart beat is always normal, vision is normal, body
temperature normal, all limbs are perfect and he always tests
negative for Coggins, Laminitis, and worming.
I live and work in uk where the horse is currently with me
and i have owned Casanova for 2 years now. I want to give him out
because i have been stationed by my employees to work in Argentina as
an oversees consultant and i will be staying for a considerable period
of time and i want her to get a new home for him as i will not be
around to show him love and care and also which is what animals need.
I want him to go as soon as possible and i don't want money to be a
barrier in this. That is why the price is low and i willing to
negotiate the price if you proof the be the ideal new owner i am
looking for
I want any careful and prospective horseman or horse woman who
promises to show so much love and care to Casanova
He will go to a new family on permanent basis and i want this to be as
soon as possible. The fee involved is $1500 for all papers and
transportation.(delivery)
contact for more details: tanyalouse4664@gmail.com
OF COURSE THIS IS A SCAM - CAMEROON AFRICA PET SCAM- THERE IS NO HORSE!
tanyalouse4664@gmail.com is a particularly stupid piece of garbage pet scammer located in CAMEROON AFRICA. He is so stupid he can't even write English!
Here's how this ridiculous little CAMEROON AFRICA PET SCAM works:
This idiot pet scammer will ask interested buyers to pay the horse’s shipping costs to a fake “pet shipping company” in CAMEROON AFRICA. The victims wire money for the horses but only get excuses for the delay. Instead, they're repeatedly asked for more money to cover additional "fees" invented by the scammer. Then the scammers will concoct even more fees that the victim needs to pay after the horse has been supposedly shipped.
BEWARE, THESE CAMEROON AFRICA PET SCAMMERS ARE MAGGOTS OVER THE INTERNET.
You can identify these scammers because they will insist you pay by money order or wire transfer. NEVER wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a SCAMMER.
Google “Cameroon Pet Scam” for more info on this CAMEROON PET SCAM.