|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 31, 2012

Judged:

What a shame wrote:
<quoted text> Your so gay you don't even realize it. Your sitting at home on your pc looking up "coming out" stories and commenting on a gay forum on a day to day basis. Maybe your pulling up stories because your trying to find out how your going to come out to your own wife and kids, eh? Your nothing but a self loathing homo and you can't accept who you are. GeeZ, just come out the closet already you old hag and get the hard part over with already!
I am rolling on the floor laughing my ass off at you ...

made my day
'sob

Is that your very best insult ? I bet you copied it .... belly laugh
hahaBwaaaaaahahahahaaaa my ribs hurt .... crack me up
If that was your very best ????...... I'm just getting started
What a shame

Four Oaks, NC

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 31, 2012

Judged:

Chico wrote:
<quoted text>
I am rolling on the floor laughing my ass off at you ...
made my day
'sob
Is that your very best insult ? I bet you copied it .... belly laugh
hahaBwaaaaaahahahahaaaa my ribs hurt .... crack me up
If that was your very best ????...... I'm just getting started
IDK why your laffin'... You hypocrites make my day every day. You know why? Because it's your lies, hate, and bigotry that is making SSM come sooner and faster. Your ignorance is only speeding up the process. It's only a matter of time before the whole US is going to allow gay marriage so your ignorance is doing the nation a big favor. For me it doesn't really matter because I'm already married to my wonderful hubby and have a biological kid of our own, so I already have everything I want and need because God has blessed me with those things. Kepp on runnin your mouth because your giving the homos more and more hope all the time. SSM is right around the corner. Go ahead and pat yourself on the shoulder for doing such a wonderful, bang up job. ;P
Chico

San Jose, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 31, 2012

Judged: