Local News: Ashburn, VA 

 | 

Sign Up

 | 

Sign In

Feb 17, 2010 | Posted by: roboblogger

Hair loss treatment with online propecia

Full story: Netscape

Hair loss treatment with online propecia >> > Finasteride, more commonly known by its brand name as Propecia, is one of the premier drugs that is registered and used to treat male pattern baldness.

Read

48 Comments

More Hair Loss Discussions »

Comments

Showing posts 1 - 20 of48
< prev page
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:

Since: Feb 10

Tel Aviv, Israel

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#1
Feb 19, 2010
 
I ordered propecia here http://webplott.net/buy_propecia_en-us.html . good price ..
Slimpunkass

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#2
Feb 19, 2010
 
Thanks PAULLL for addding that FAKE PROPECIA site to the forum. No one will buy from it because it sells fake pills. Enjoy your free advertising!!!

Since: Mar 10

Hyderabad, India

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#4
Mar 26, 2010
 
Yes it is a fake propecia site.
Michael

Los Angeles, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#7
May 24, 2010
 
for one i ordered the pills from the pharmacy http://allbestmeds.info and they do work...so you shouldnt be posting statements if you dont have the facts to back it up. shure it takes like a month to actually get it but it works.... and its the only option if you dont have medical insurance. My first order was delivered in 15 days, the second-in 14 days. By the way, the goods are excellent, they still help me.
Slimpunkass

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#8
May 24, 2010
 
Well I ordered from them Michael and never received my order. I spent $200 and they told me "too bad". I would steer clear of this site allbestmeds because they are scammers. My friend ordered from them and it took 4 months to even receive his meds and they looked fake.
Slimpunkass

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#9
May 24, 2010
 
Hey Michael, just look at their website, it looks like a 5 year old child designed it. THEY ARE BOGUS!!
Donald

Phelan, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#11
Jun 1, 2010
 

Judged:

1

i wrote:
for one i ordered the pills from the pharmacy http://allbestmeds.info and they do work...so you shouldnt be posting statements if you dont have the facts to back it up. shure it takes like a month to actually get it but it works.... and its the only option if you dont have medical insurance. My first order was delivered in 15 days, the second-in 14 days. By the way, the goods are excellent, they still help me.
Thanks for that address. This site has my pills within a week at my door. They perfectly work! I have found them very good value for money. My special 5% discount coupon 87L23K21. You can save your money. I hope this information will be useful to buyers.
Slimpunkass

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#12
Jun 1, 2010
 
LOL!! Now Donald from California has tried to scam everyone, funny all these people are from Califonia. SCAMSSSSS
Trent

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#13
Jun 1, 2010
 
I agree Slim! I ordered from them and never received my meds at all. i called to request a refund and was hung up on.
Paul

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#14
Jun 1, 2010
 
Well I got my order but the pills were FAKE!!! When I called they told me they could not do anything about it. It was not even Propecia i received.
Ron

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#15
Jun 1, 2010
 
I am in the same boat guys, do not trust that website. I ordered twice and both times my order never came. BEWARE!!!
Istle

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#16
Jun 2, 2010
 
http://allbestmeds.info is a SCAM site guys. They took my money and never sent my products and told me to NEVER call again when I enquired about my orders! NEVER order from this company, they are nothing but a 3rd world county website and do not care about anyone but themselves and a profit.
Annaaa9

Sétif, Algeria

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#17
Jun 15, 2010
 
may be that will work about Finpecia and Propecia

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=...
Slimpunkass

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#18
Jun 15, 2010
 
WHAT!! DOes not even make sense. Online pharmacies are SCAMS
Christopher

Providence, UT

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#19
Jul 6, 2010
 
n wrote:
Piece of good advice. This site has my pills within a week at my door. They perfectly work! I have found them very good value for money. My special 5% discount coupon 5L3T41. You can save your money. I hope this information will be useful to buyers.
How to use a discount coupon site http://allbestmeds.info ? Thanks.
Slimpunkass

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#20
Jul 6, 2010
 
Hey Christopher, you work for this pharmacy and just posted the same thing under a different name. SPAMMER!! That pharmacy sells FAKE MEDS, STAY AWAY!!! BEWARE!!
Jacob

Providence, UT

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#21
Jul 8, 2010
 
i wrote:
How to use a discount coupon site http://allbestmeds.info ? Thanks.
There is a question ‘Have a coupon?’ on the secure checkout page. After clicking on it the special form will appear. It can be filled with a coupon name. Clicking on “Submit” will recount the total amount of the order. Only one coupon can be used with one order. If you use it, the question (Have a coupon?) disappears. Regards, Jacob
Slimpunkass

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#22
Jul 8, 2010
 
And after you use the Coupon then you receive FAKE MEDS!! That pharmacy is a scam ripoff. I have 3 friends that got ripped off from them.
Slimpunkass

AOL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#23
Jul 8, 2010
 
Christopher and Jacob are the same people. They are running a game by talking to themselves and pretending they are customers when in fact they are the SCAMMERS from that pharmacy that screws people over.
TheHairDude

Oslo, Norway

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
#24
Aug 4, 2010
 
Slimpunkass wrote:
Christopher and Jacob are the same people. They are running a game by talking to themselves and pretending they are customers when in fact they are the SCAMMERS from that pharmacy that screws people over.
Hi, I've been buying from this one:http://www.controlledpills .com/prices.php?aff_id=73584 &sub=3 (got two shippements), and can see a change in my hair growht - but maybe it's all placebo;) First order came within a week, the next took about two weeks. I think their prices are a little steep while the pills are generic, not branded.

Any views regarding this?

Tell me when this thread is updated:
(Registration is not required)

Add to my Tracker

Send me an email

Showing posts 1 - 20 of48
< prev page
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
Type in your comments below
Name
(appears on your post)
Comments
Characters left: 4000
Type the numbers you see in the image on the right:

Please note by clicking on "Post Comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

10 Users are viewing the Hair Loss Forum right now

Search the Hair Loss Forum:
Topic Updated Last By Comments
Does washing your hair too often make you get d... (Jul '08) Jun 15 Rachels Julia 32
Male hair loss solutions Jun 14 Andy 6
A Review of Hair Loss Products (Jul '07) Jun 14 Andy 21
Hair-loss drug linked to severe depression in men Jun 4 pankaj 4
In female patients with hair secondary to drugs... (Mar '06) Jun 1 Terrence 3
Hair-Loss Drug Impedes Prostate Cancer Detectio... (Feb '07) Jun 1 Haden 8
Understanding What DHT Is In Hair Loss May 31 Cosmetique 1

Daily Horoscope for June 18

Cancer

It's a great day for enjoying home comforts, such as relaxing with close friends and family or taking the phone off the hook, pretending you're not at home and having some delicious time to yourself. If you've been working very hard lately this is a wonderful opportunity to give yourself a breather and restore your energy levels.

Get your Horoscope »