Letters: Exchange student; looking at wind farms

Full story: The Bennington Banner

My name is Osama bin Rizwan and I am a Pakistani exchange student sponsored by PAX-Program of Academic Exchanges.

Comments

Showing posts 1 - 20 of52
< prev page
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
Poster From The id

Newbern, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 19, 2012

Judged:

You are the one on ACID....
Community Disorganizer

Trumbull, CT

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 21, 2012

Bill Christian take off the rose colored glasses; you're out of touch with reality.
Elmer

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 21, 2012

Judged:

evation 633 feet. I'm not worried about it becoming ocean front anytime soon!
Elmer

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 21, 2012

Judged:

Elevation 633 feet. I'm not worried about it becoming ocean front anytime soon!
TexasT

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 21, 2012

Elmers Offshore Services wrote:
<quoted text>
Nice to see the three toothed, pencil necked, Missouri contingent commenting on Bennington Banananer stories again.
Where is my pimple faced paramour, Miss AMY_?
You are one to talk.....slime ball.
TexasT

Newbern, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 22, 2012

Pencil dick ?? Looking in the mirror while you are naked again queer ???
TexasT

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 22, 2012

Judged:

<quoted text>
"Queer"?
What a quaint term that schoolboys use. Are you uncomfortable around gay people? Afraid your tendencies will come out? Or is it just overcompensation for fear of those tendencies.
I thought they went more for farm animals in Missouri and Tennessee. I guess you are cutting edge for lifestyle choices there.
And what did you do with AMY_ and the rest of the stooges? It is more fun with multiple idiots.