Comments
|
beware tight now alot of old soviet and E.Eupo states are the big online scamers.
denveralps@hushmial .com is my argentina and fav source! Loco |
||||
|
“Amy ” Since: Aug 07
|
what happens? Do you just e-mail them and they send you info? Thanks |
|||
|
“Amy ” Since: Aug 07
|
sorry..sent twice
|
|||
|
Judged:
1
|
||||
|
That's twice I've gotten ripped off by someone on this forum. Makes you feel stupid. Email me and I'll tell who NOT to order from!!!!!!!!!! Tracypetr0@yahoo.com
|
||||
|
amy or talgog-any luck finding a reliable source?i too have been ripped off twice
|
||||
|
Email me at Tracypetr0@yahoo.com and I'll tell you who is ok.
|
||||
|
Has anyone made an order through denveralps@hushmail? Just curious if they're legit.
|
||||
|
“Amy ” Since: Aug 07
|
Thanks..you have mail. |
|||
|
Anyone find source who will deliver and not say they are out of stock? I placed order on Dec. w Argentina company, rxpharmacy.cc and they are not saying items are out of stock, bago Tranquinal. But they seem to keep having specials for $109.00...GAD and not digging it.. no health ins. either. Anyone can help w online source? I got email from Denveralps but no full address and see many postings of getting taken by them...
|
||||
Hi Talgog, would it be ok if I emailed you for advice too? |
||||
|
Go to epharmacywatch.com
Go to forums and scroll down to internaional discussion. It the biggest drug forum site, and it's free. I know this will help you not get scammed again. I'm known as Longhornjosh on the forum.. |
||||
|
“just calllll” Since: Apr 08
Atlanta ISP: AOL |
I was told $3 each was good for 1mg blue?
|
|||
|
You can get tranq's and gadors for a good price and they have state to state shippi g if you want to pay the extra$50. There website is gatetoserenityandtranquility@g mail.com. I've ordered from them 50 or 60 times and they are cheap.
|
||||
|
I think deveralps is bogus! But may want to ask others.
|
||||
|
Cat,
Of course you can. Yahoo address is the one I use now.
|
||||
|
Anyone ever heard of Robert Keane out of Dublin Ireland.....is he legit source?
|
||||
|
Yes, I have ordered from him without any problems. Not on the
|
||||
|
Oops, sorry. He's not on the "scammer sh*t list"!!!!!!!!!!
|
||||
|
Thanks Talgog.....I appreciate the thumbs up on Mr keane.....nice to know their ar some decent people
|
||||
|
||||
Please note by clicking on "Post Comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.
| Topic | Updated | Last By | Comments |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alprazolam 2mg SANDOZ (Dec '07) | 4 hr | NIcki from NY | 67 |
| Updated LEGIT Sources Here | 5 hr | ColtsFan13 | 36 |
| Colts Fan 13 | 12 hr | Bronson | 1 |
| Looking to move 2mg Xanax bars in USA | 15 hr | ColtsFan13 | 36 |
| usa2usa | 16 hr | ColtsFan13 | 26 |
| New seller is DEA | 16 hr | ColtsFan13 | 10 |
| shammed | 16 hr | ColtsFan13 | 2 |