Posted in the Phentermine (generic), Ionamin, Adipex-P Forum
Comments
|
AOL |
Hi there! I have ordered cookies online for the last 2 yrs. I have only recieved the real thing once. I'm so tired wasting my hard earned money but, they seem to be the only thing that has really worked for me. Does anyone have any advice on where I can get my hands on some real cookies and not fakes? My email is aspenrayne1@aol.com Please help Thanks
|
|||
|
No, trying too!!! could you email me if you find out? kh0077147@otc.com
|
||||
|
AOL |
I will let you know if I hear anything. It is so fustrating when you look on the computer all day trying to find what you think is the real deal. Only to find out later that all that effort and money was for nothing. And to beat it all you are still over weight.
|
|||
|
I know! This is brutual, and summer is basically here around in this area.
|
||||
|
Judged:
2
1 |
||||
|
Since: Apr 08
|
Judged:
1
1
1 I tried typing in tops on google and didn't find anything :( Also rx and didn't see a website. |
|||
|
Judged:
1
1
1 top then rx then when you clip coupons you always get alot of SAVINGS |
||||
|
AOL |
Judged:
1
1
1 Gee, well that only leaves explaining in detail how it was packaged--ohh sorry again that's almost been completely spelled out. What's left???????? Oh, yes....total shut down!! Thanks, you guys are the greatest!!!! |
|||
|
buy it at www.processmedical.com
|
||||
|
buy it at www.processmedical.com
|
||||
|
Since: Jul 08
|
Judged:
1
1
1 |
|||
|
Since: Aug 08
|
PLEASE HELP ME
bijouspike@yahoo.com |
|||
|
The page is down but you can order writing to jlnoa@jlnoa.com
Is the same company of the cookies |
||||
|
Since: Aug 08
|
Judged:
1 theyre good? |
|||
gotohealth, where did you find it? |
||||
|
|
||||
|
check out the two sites here, no bs they are legit www.phenterbot.com/where-can-i-buy.html
|
||||
|
are "cookies" the Phentermine? if so i have a bunch already in the US 37.5mg please email me if you need any perscription med and i probly have it.. just google my email address and it will tell you im legit.. me email is onlylegit@live.com
|
||||
|
||||
Please note by clicking on "Post Comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.
| Topic | Updated | Last By | Comments |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compare Phentermine Prices | Thu | DirtyGarry91 | 4 |
| ripped off by "Rich" onlinerxno1@yahoo.com or r... | Dec 23 | crackerjack | 2 |
| I Found Legitimate Phentermine Pharmacy (Apr '08) | Dec 22 | Liz | 378 |
| blink4990 IS A SCAMMER STAY AWAY | Dec 22 | onlylegit | 2 |
| Phentermine Resources and Information | Dec 19 | Carol | 1 |
| Phentermine in the UK?? (Jan '08) | Dec 19 | blink4990 | 27 |
| authentic phentermine at www.energyslimstore.com (May '09) | Dec 19 | blink4990 | 29 |