United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 4, 2008

Judged:

very reliable and on time service 24hr thy use gps dispatching system for faster response
snay

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 29, 2009

Judged:

the best taxi service in bay area
Frank

San Mateo, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 3, 2009

Judged:

FIrst, it took them an HOUR to show up. Then, the driver took me 35 miles to a Cal Tran station in another town entirely, though the RWC one was just 8 minutes away.

I asked for a receipt, the driver refused to give me one. Also, the driver was very unprofessional, he stank, and he made rude comments and asked inappropriate questions about my business (I am a networking consultant).
A yellow cab passanger

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 9, 2009

i think frank u got in a wrong cab this cab company always on time and reliable u should have call dispather right away for complaint about the driver i give 5 star for this cab company
thank u bye

Since: Oct 10

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 1, 2010

FIrst, it took them an HOUR to show up. Then, the driver took me 35 miles to a Cal Tran station in another town entirely, though the RWC one was just 8 minutes away.

I asked for a receipt, the driver refused to give me one. Also, the driver was very unprofessional, he stank, and he made rude comments and asked inappropriate questions about my business (I am a networking consultant).
jack

Milpitas, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 4, 2011

It's true they always on time and very reasonable and reliable they r...

Tell me when this thread is updated: (Registration is not required)

Add to my Tracker Send me an email

Showing posts 1 - 6 of6
Type in your comments below
Name
(appears on your post)
Comments
Characters left: 4000
Type the numbers you see in the image on the right: