Wheelersburg, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 27, 2012

[QUOTE who="Seriously?"] <quoted text>
Well let's put it this way, I'm an EMT that has sit across the street many a nights waiting to help out someone that's gotten beat up! So, I've seen my fair share of ppl that go in & out of that bar![/QUOTE]Well, if your an EMT you have set across from every bar in this town waiting to help someone not just party time. and how many of your co-workers have you seen go in, cause there are several EMT that party in there every weekend.Well, like you said, to each his own,so.... what ever !
Seriously?

Portsmouth, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 27, 2012

yes seriously wrote:
Well let's put it this way, I'm an EMT that has sit across the street many a nights waiting to help out someone that's gotten beat up! So, I've seen my fair share of ppl that go in & out of that bar!"

Well, if your an EMT you have set across from every bar in this town waiting to help someone not just party time. and how many of your co-workers have you seen go in, cause there are several EMT that party in there every weekend.Well, like you said, to each his own,so.... what ever !
Actually honey, dirty butts is the only bar I've had to respond to on my shifts! Furthermore, I've NEVER seen any of the EMT'S I work with go in that bar.. It's Friday night, ain't it time for you to start skanking it up?? Have fun! I just hope & pray I won't have to scrape you up off the sidewalk anytime soon!! Just be careful <3
yes seriously

Wheelersburg, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 28, 2012

Actually honey, dirty butts is the only bar I've had to respond to on my shifts! Furthermore, I've NEVER seen any of the EMT'S I work with go in that bar.. It's Friday night, ain't it time for you to start skanking it up?? Have fun! I just hope & pray I won't have to scrape you up off the sidewalk anytime soon!! Just be careful <3[/QUOTE]always careful, and your right it is friday night, yay,!! see ya there lol