why do american blacks have such low iq's?

Posted in the Miami Forum

Comments

Showing posts 1 - 20 of448
< prev page
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
Class is in session

San Marcos, TX

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 6, 2009

Judged:

I'm a teacher in the AISD and everyone does better than AA's. White, Asian, Latinos and Middle Easterners. I know it sounds racist as you know what but its the god's honest truth. Many of them are very disruptive in class more so than the other groups. Is it because the family nucleus is not existant? Many of them having been abandoned by their fathers.
Class is in session

San Marcos, TX

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 6, 2009

Judged:

Any teachers in Miami willing to share their opinions?
Jacksonville Fl

Orange Park, FL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 6, 2009

Judged:

It seems like you have figured it out . It is always a plus to generalized or categorized ..anyway I feel sorry for your student; with your attitude they do not stand a chance.
jessica justice

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 27, 2009

Judged:

you are a jerk
Dave

Miami, FL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 28, 2009

Judged:

Not just American blacks have low IQ's,the phenomenon is seen across the planet.
In Africa(sub-Saharan),the average IQ of Blacks is around 70,psychologists consider this level to be mentally retarded.
In the US,Blacks average 85,the higher number may be attributed to the fact that many US blacks have Caucasian genes mixed with them.
These differences along with differences in criminality,violence,thrift and civility are a direct result of genetics.
Don't expect the government schools to broach that topic though.
Squidward Tentacles

Miami, FL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 28, 2009

Judged:

Class is in session wrote: