mother of two

Glasgow, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 13, 2011

I am needing a little help to remove a thread off of Topix. I have tried but can not get it done. I am a single mother of two. Because so some things has but on topix my children are being picked on in school. please help me!

“ready for football”

Since: Oct 10

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 13, 2011

go to the school and make them put an end to the picking. You can't ask people to have thread removed without telling which one and why topix won't remove it for you. Plus the damage is done. Parents have already taught thier children to be just as vile as they are.

Since: Mar 09

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 13, 2011

Judged:

if you could send me a message with name of thread I'll see what I can get done. I am an Editor with Topix.

Glasgow Topix Editor
Wizard of Oz
Martha

Glasgow, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 13, 2011

The Wizard of Oz wrote:
if you could send me a message with name of thread I'll see what I can get done. I am an Editor with Topix.
Glasgow Topix Editor
Wizard of Oz
According to the FAQ link below, topix editors cannot remove posts. Wizard of Oz may or may not be a topix editor.

To the original poster mother of two: you would probably be best served by scrolling to the bottom of the page to the FAQ link and read how to get a post or thread deleted via the Feedback link.
mother of two

Glasgow, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 13, 2011

Martha wrote:
<quoted text>According to the FAQ link below, topix editors cannot remove posts. Wizard of Oz may or may not be a topix editor.
To the original poster mother of two: you would probably be best served by scrolling to the bottom of the page to the FAQ link and read how to get a post or thread deleted via the Feedback link.
I have tried the FAQ and it seams to get me no where there is nothing there to help me.... PLEASE
Martha

Glasgow, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 13, 2011