Comments
1 - 12 of 12 Comments Last updated Feb 20, 2014
Please help

Frankfort, KY

#1 Aug 29, 2010
Car stolen off of east main last night and a reward is being offered any info please let me know...
CBN

Frankfort, KY

#2 Aug 29, 2010
What kind of car?
Please help

Frankfort, KY

#3 Aug 29, 2010
CBN, its a black chrysler seabring but I am sorry my nerves are tore up they returned the car it has been wrecked I am just looking for a lead thanks for the reply, it had to been someone young cause they were eaither brave enough or dumb enough to being it back and park it in my driveway....
Shelly

United States

#4 Aug 29, 2010
I'm no expert but sounds to me like it was someone that you know or that knows you since they brought it back. maybe a sibling, friend of a sibling, or friend of yours. anyone new in your life or sibling's life lately?
Just Curious

Frankfort, KY

#5 Aug 29, 2010
Was this off of valley view? I heard about a car getting stolen this morning.
Please help

Frankfort, KY

#6 Aug 29, 2010
Just Curious, yes it was off Valleyview Dr and if anyone out there has any information please let me know It will be kept confidential and there is an award for any lead leading to this person, this is my only car and I go to college and have 2 kids that I have to transport in this car and someone wrecked it and I am just trying to get the story, thanks to all those replying.
wondering

Henderson, TN

#7 Feb 19, 2014
Just Curious wrote:
Was this off of valley view? I heard about a car getting stolen this morning.
my daughters car was stolen 2 days ago cross from lyons lumber purple hyundia 1995 has froggy sticker on back bumper please helpppp lookfor it or call anytime to police if seen tyvm
Wondering

United States

#8 Feb 19, 2014
Please help wrote: