Since: Apr 12

Hilliard, OH

#6186 Jul 6, 2012
Who cares wrote:
I have a question for everybody. If it would have been a white kid that got shot would it have ever even made the news? Personally I dout it because white people are treated unfairly against. Black people have the NAACP ect.
Nobody outside of east-central Florida would have ever heard of it.
Che Reagan Christ

Lodi, OH

#6187 Jul 6, 2012
Kramers Attorney wrote:
<quoted text>pretty tough to run when you're pinned to the ground getting your head pounded in. And why should he run? Zimmerman has every right to be there. He LIVED there. Thuggy didn't.
You know, someone could reasonably make the same "the world would be a better place without you" argument about you.
Che Reagan Christ

Lodi, OH

#6188 Jul 6, 2012
Kramers Attorney wrote:
<quoted text>Four years before I got my degree.
It's still the truth. Trayvon should have been in Miami, not Sanford.
If you do have a degree, which I doubt, you should ask for your money back.

Hilliard, OH

#6189 Jul 6, 2012
Che Reagan Christ wrote:
<quoted text>
You know, someone could reasonably make the same "the world would be a better place without you" argument about you.
Right back at you, atheist.

Hilliard, OH

#6190 Jul 6, 2012
Che Reagan Christ wrote:
<quoted text>
If you do have a degree, which I doubt, you should ask for your money back.
My degree has served me well. Yours (if you have one) not so much.
xxxrayted

Cleveland, OH

#6191 Jul 6, 2012
Kramers Attorney wrote:
<quoted text>Who prevent an untold number of crimes annually.
Sounds like you're pulling for the criminal element.
He's a liberal. Don't they always?
xxxrayted

Cleveland, OH

#6192 Jul 6, 2012
Che Reagan Christ wrote:
<quoted text>
Armed citizens are chickenshit.