Comments
61 - 80 of 90 Comments Last updated Nov 14, 2013
nikki

Carrollton, GA

#64 Dec 4, 2010
just kiddin wrote:
<quoted text>
I don't know about hott but go to the addictions class, probably some loose women there.
any woman who smokes or takes drugs can be laid.
love it

Douglasville, GA

#65 Feb 7, 2011
We have been members, joined the first service we attended... about a year ago. We love it. We love the people and the community outreach we do. The values they hold are everything we were looking for in a church. Yes, their school has a dress code... as do many public schools nowadays. I think it a fine idea to make sure everyone is dressed in modest, Christianly attire. While the school has a dress code, the church itself does not. Everyone is welcomed and acknowledged. Give it a try!!
Very happy with KWBC

United States

#66 Feb 19, 2011
I am fairly new to Douglasville, and visited many churches when my family and I arrived here. We decided to join KWBC because somewhere in every sermon, the preacher will explain how to get saved. We visited some other churches, and never once did we hear a word about getting saved at some of them.... And not surprisingly, no one would get saved that day. Every Sunday, several people give their life to Christ at KWBC.... And that's where I want my family....where people are being saved. It is a church that has people from every race, age, and economic status. KWBC has been a great church for us and the school has been great for our children.
Former student at KWCS

Winston, GA

#67 Mar 13, 2011
That school freaking sucks. All the teachers were so judgmental, and all the kids are stuck up and snobby.
And as the church, don't get me started. I had the worst time at this place, worst years of my life.

Douglasville, GA

#68 Oct 11, 2011