Crestview, FL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 9, 2010

Judged:

Im confused I see the post saying blacks are bad and the police are currupt and you have drugs in Danville My family and I had our hearts set on moving to Danville is it really that bad? And isnt true that the drug market there is just marajuana that people grow to feed there kids or is it shitt like coke meth ETC. And for the currupt cops I was a officer for 12 yars and ive heard that line time and time again so what they turn there heads to a few pot plants and take care of a few of the good ole boys kind of thing or do they do drive by shooting on the court house and all who stand in thier way?? come on this has to be a stretch of the truth someone shoot me straight please before I bring my family all the way up there
N_South

Danville, VA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 9, 2010

Judged:

John wrote:
Im confused I see the post saying blacks are bad and the police are currupt and you have drugs in Danville My family and I had our hearts set on moving to Danville is it really that bad? And isnt true that the drug market there is just marajuana that people grow to feed there kids or is it shitt like coke meth ETC. And for the currupt cops I was a officer for 12 yars and ive heard that line time and time again so what they turn there heads to a few pot plants and take care of a few of the good ole boys kind of thing or do they do drive by shooting on the court house and all who stand in thier way?? come on this has to be a stretch of the truth someone shoot me straight please before I bring my family all the way up there
There are not many jobs here. They pay the police salary that does not go to their retirement, because they take out no taxes. I talked to one Policeman who said he has to leave because he'll have no retirement to live on.
The people here are very small minded, plus the powerful ones are only the original founding "fathers", plus ancestors.