Woman Killed In Putnam Co. Identified As Johnny Cash's Great-Niece

Mar 20, 2014 | Posted by: roboblogger | Full story: WTVF Nashville

COOKEVILLE, Tenn. Authorities have identified the woman stabbed to death and put in a wooden box at Putnam County home as the great-niece of Johnny Cash.

Comments
1 - 20 of 63 Comments Last updated Apr 13, 2014
First Prev
of 4
Next Last
kev from Michigan

Detroit, MI

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 20, 2014

Extremely disheartening. This murderer should be given hard labor
TTH

Cookeville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 20, 2014

Sad but nothing new in an area dependent upon the drug trade.
auntie

Cookeville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 21, 2014

yep u got it
Seriously

Cookeville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2014

Judged:

If someone was stabbed in the chest and I'm a nurse why would you risk your child's life and yours to go all the way to Soarta hospital ?????????
Concerned

Cookeville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2014

Judged:

closer to Rice Road than Cookeville hospital
Ice ice baby

Jamestown, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 24, 2014

Judged:

Yes. Much closer. And it's sad only about the baby. The rest of the story will only have you saying they all needed to go. We have enough waste of space and air druggies in the world. Maybe that little baby will now have a chance at a decent life. Truth hurts sometimes.
Well

Cookeville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 24, 2014

So what is the rest of the story?
disgusting

Cookeville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 24, 2014

Judged:

You people are pityful, and disgusting human being to say something so cruel. About someone who was just MURDERED regardless of what she did. Her little girl is now without a mommy.
RIP Courtney Fly High Pretty Girl
Sadd

Cookeville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 24, 2014

Judged:

He was a murderer waiting to happen. Cara should have gotten away from him years ago.
getaclue

Tampa, FL

|