MapleWood Apartments in Prosperity

Posted in the Beckley Forum

whatdouthink

Beckley, WV

#1 Mar 1, 2011
i am thinking about renting here...anyone kno anything about it???
ithink

Beckley, WV

#2 Mar 2, 2011
i think they are good ones what do everyone else thing?
MSU Student

Wharton, WV

#3 May 6, 2011
I live there and it's great!
move frommsu

Beckley, WV

#4 May 6, 2011
Why are you going to MSU. Transfer while you still can. This school has many problems.
Student

Wharton, WV

#5 May 10, 2011
I know. I'm stuck there. Not only will credits not transfer but my major isn't offered anywhere else in the state. I've spent the last 3 years at MSU and hate it. I've been screwed over many many times out of money. Im done in two years and all I can hope is I get a job somewhere to pay off all the extra money MSU has made me spend.
number

Beckley, WV

#6 Jun 27, 2011
does anyone know the phone number to call about these??
cowboy

Fort Worth, TX

#7 Jul 19, 2011
What streets are the Maplewood apartments on or near? I can' find a listing anywhere on google. Are they the apartments way far west on Sandbranch Road, a couple of miles west of the hwy 16 & 19 intersection/mall?
Anonymous

Pikeville, KY

#8 Nov 3, 2011
DO NOT live there. They will take your deposit whether you apartment is destroyed or not. So if you live there be prepared to throw $595 out the window.
macie

Orland, IN

#9 Nov 3, 2011
They gave my sisters deposit back she lived there for six years n cried when she moved
Just thinkin

Mount Hope, WV

#10 Nov 4, 2011
I used to live there also...really liked living there...got my deposit back with no problems :) Close to everything but not right in town...they kept the parking lot clear and dumpster cleaned out...it was nice.
clay

Waverly, OH

#11 Nov 4, 2011
I am looking for an apartment to rent. Anyone know the phone number for the apartment rental office. Thank you for any and all help.
Red

Ironton, OH

#12 Jun 3, 2013