Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 27, 2012

Judged:

Asian Guy wrote:
<quoted text>
that is YOUR opinion. and since there is a law that makes marijuana and other illicit laws ILLEGAL, obviously, there is a majority of people - yourself not included - who believe that marijuana is a danger to society.
if you think everybody has the right to respect only those laws which cater to their beliefs, then, who's to say I'm wrong if I want to rob marijuana smokers if I believe this action is just?
you?
My opinion is based on facts easily verifiable. We *can* discuss this. As an old teacher I have seen in my life that alcohol and tobacco are very harmful, and that marijuana, on the contrary, is very helpful and is one of the safest inebriant in the world, and one of the most efficacious medication for many illness, including cancer, sciatica.
And I am a legalist. We must respect the law, so if we have evidence that a law makes no sense, which is what I am suggesting, then we have to change it, and that is why we discuss here.
You are right that many believe that marijuana is dangerous for the society, but today we know that this is a result of propaganda, like the movie "reefer madness". We have today no excuse because all the information are easily available.
Raydot

California City, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 27, 2012

Judged:

Asian Guy wrote:
<quoted text>
there is no doubt in my mind that you are muslim.
as for being white... knowing how you muslims like to use deception and lies in your dealings with non-muslims, I seriously doubt that you are white either.
hey. muslim. go on. tell us how much you love the jews.
Ok I will. I think Jews have a fantastic military and I think they are better than chinks that eat rhino horn powder and chant to a clay fired Budah and drink snake pee. Ewwww shame on you. Say what's it like getting nuked.
gone to pot

Clearlake, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 28, 2012

Judged: