'Fox News Sunday' to Host Kentucky Senate Debate

"Fox News Sunday" is heading to Louisville, Ky. Jack Conway, Kentucky's attorney general and the Democratic candidate for Senate , and Rand Paul, the Republican nominee and son of Representative Ron Paul, Republican of Texas, have agreed to a live debate on "Fox News Sunday" on Oct.3 at 9 a.m. (Eastern time).

Full Story
Ruth Ann

Ashland, KY

#40130 May 15, 2012
American Republican wrote:
<quoted text>
I am one of those "hicks" Megan! Representin! Didnt you know internet is brodcast and/or recived from 22,000 miles out? It is availiable in lots of places other than New York! Paris KY is a fine place, compared to the other one, I have been to Paris France, have you? I have a Masters Degree, do you? I am the most sophisticated hick you will ever have respond to you (Once)! As for an oxymoron; you sound very much like a moron on oxy!
Great comeback!! I doubt MEGHAN knows what an oxymoron is, and didn't she spell her name wrong?
Ruth Ann

Ashland, KY

#40131 May 15, 2012
Does anyone know Chris Matthews e-mail address?
I want to know what Mr Know It All, thinks about KARMA!
Jay

Loveland, OH

#40132 May 15, 2012
Get real.
Name here

Providence, KY

#40133 May 15, 2012
Wow
grey taurus

London, KY

#40134 May 15, 2012
Mom is a crook!
whtehair

Eminence, KY

#40135 May 15, 2012
By The Bay-Oakland,Ca.

Jay gave you the truth and facts as to what happened.You live in Ca.which is broke because of spending and taxing.Even your Gov`t Brown is saying so.He will tax the rest of the businesses out of Ca.You should have not criticized Jay.Look at your own State.The truth does hurt,but recognize it and work it out.

Now we know Schwarzenegger was a Rino Republican that liked to spend.The Republican people in Congress are not better,but we are trying to work in the system to correct this with Tea Party conservatives.
whtehair

Eminence, KY

#40136 May 15, 2012