|
Since: Jan 11
Location hidden
|
Please wait...
vivian222 wrote: to mommary and co,i read your comments here and feel pity for you guys.but i have posted a legit lender here that doesn't ask for ridiculous upfront fees.He is for real,just contact him and you will see. vivian222 Hello what did you have to pay upfornt to get your loan?
|
|
Daniel Ericson
UK
|
Are you searching for a very Genuine Loan? At an affordable interest rate ? Processed within 3 of 6 working days. Have you been turned down constantly by your Banks and other financial institutions? The good news is here !!! We Offer LOANS ranging from $1,000.00 Min. to $5,000,000.00 Max. at 4.5% interest rate per Annam. LOANS for developing business and competitive edge/ Business expansion.* Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)* Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)* Consolidation Loan and many more. We are certified, trustworthy, reliable, efficient, Fast and dynamic and Remember your financial stability is our concern. A trial will convince you.....All replies should be forwarded to the Company's E-mail: favourlending234@skymail.mn FIRST INFORMATION NEEDED ARE: Full Name: Location: Sex/Marital Status: Contact Phone numbers: Amount Needed/ Duration N/B: THERE IS NOTHING TO LOSE BUT YOUR DEBT AND FINANCIAL PROBLEMS WILL BE FULLY SETTLED!!!
|
|
Since: Feb 12
Location hidden
|
Please wait...
This one is for Dr. Mathew Alasa or Mr. Mathew Alasa at dr_mathewalasa@yahoo.com and the bank Zenith Group Bank and the other bank JP Morgan Chase in Ga. ALL TAKER'S AND DON'T GIVE ANYONE A LOAN . LIE EACH WAY THEY CAN TELL YOU SEND MORE MONEY OR TELL YOU THEY ARE GOING TO REPORT YOU TP THE FIB AND HOMELAND SEND GREAT EMAILS JUST NOT WRIGHT. THESE THREE SHOULD BE ON THE HELL LIST.
|
|
They Are ALL SCAMMERs
Phoenix, AZ
|
vivian222 wrote: wow,has anyone here tried this guy (David Moore)?he is legit,i just received my loan yesterday.God will continue to bless his families for helping a helpless woman like me.If you want to try him,then this is his email:dmloan.co.uk@hotmail.com WOW...is right is that "vivian222" (sure we believe you). I did a Google search of David Moore and loans through him and WOW....what do you know he is the 1st listing on the RIPOFF REPORT!!! So, Vivian = David Moore. ANOTHER SCAMMER.... NEVER EVER SEND UPFRONT FEES, WESTERN UNION/MONEY EXPRESS MONEY OR GIVE OUT YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THESE THIEFS!!! VIVIAN AKA DAVID- TRY YOUR SCAME ELSEWHERE....LOSER!!!
|
|
They Are ALL SCAMMERs
Phoenix, AZ
|
mommary wrote: <quoted text> vivian222 Hello what did you have to pay upfornt to get your loan? Mommary they are just another scam. Did you Google David Moore? Look at my other post... At this point I hope you realize that you are not going to get a legitimate loan here. I have to say I am surprised you still believe anything that they say after your current scenario. Good luck
|
|
Since: Jan 12
Ivanhoe, Australia
|
Please wait...
WARNING !!!!!!!! There are no legitimate lenders that appear on this site. Everyone of them are operating scams to rob you of your hard earned cash. Anyone who sends up front fee's to these arseholes are crazy. Legitimate businesses dont use gmail, yahoo, hotmail etc. Have a good look at the names these turkeys give themselves, they are just criminals waiting to pounce on poor people who need help. No legal lender asks for up front fee's, NEVER EVER PAY THEM. You may as well piss your money up against the wall, plus you will never see your loan.
|
|
kamielah
Johannesburg, South Africa
|
Judged:
1
Hi im in need of a loan i want to pay off my debt and buy myself a car and i would like to open up a small business. i will really appreciate it if you could help me please.
|
|
john
Satellite Provider
|
I can get you the money you are looking for just contact me via wisechoice381@gmail.com asap so that I can send the loan to you immediately. It very easy. Hope to read from you soon. Thanks. And good luck
|
|
|
|
john
Satellite Provider
|
Hello kamielah I can get you the money you are looking for just contact me via wisechoice381@gmail.com asap so that I can send the loan to you immediately. It very easy. Hope to read from you soon. Thanks. And good luck
|
|
john
Satellite Provider
|
Hello Brunsie64 I can get you the money you are looking for just contact me via wisechoice381@gmail.com asap so that I can send the loan to you immediately. It very easy. Hope to read from you soon. Thanks. And good luck
|
|
john
Satellite Provider
|
Need a loan? All you need to get a loan from 10k-100k from us no upfront is this: Chase Bank account Credit Card with 10 Limit or above IRA Home Equity Account Monthly Income You WILL NOT pay any upfront fees with us. Contact us Wisechoice381@gmail.com
|
|
Chris A Black
Irving, TX
|
Brunsie64 wrote: WARNING !!!!!!!! There are no legitimate lenders that appear on this site. Everyone of them are operating scams to rob you of your hard earned cash. Anyone who sends up front fee's to these arseholes are crazy. Legitimate businesses dont use gmail, yahoo, hotmail etc. Have a good look at the names these turkeys give themselves, they are just criminals waiting to pounce on poor people who need help. No legal lender asks for up front fee's, NEVER EVER PAY THEM. You may as well piss your money up against the wall, plus you will never see your loan. not all,,,i only get paid when the client receives his loan,,,mine is a finders fee that im paid by the client the day the client receives his loan,,,,
|
|
They Are ALL SCAMMERs
Phoenix, AZ
|
Chris A Black wrote: Private lender available for guaranteed loans for minimum $10million usd please contact me at chris7black@yahoo.com for details. This by far is the funniest one yet!!! You are going to loan me a MINIMUM of $10 MILLION DOLLARS....when I can't qualify for a traditional bank loan (hence being on this site). You are sooooo full of CRAP. Do you not see how idiotic that is??? Yet ANOTHER SCAM!!!! If anyone really believes that this guy is going to give you a MINIMUM of $10 MILLION dollars without being a scam......go ahead and make his day!!! LOL! Hey Chris (yeah right) thanks for the laugh!!! You made my day!!! NEVER EVER PAY ANY UPFRONT FEES, WESTERN UNION/MONEYGRAM, INSURANCE FEES, FINDERS FEES, WIRE FEES....NO FEES!!! YOU WILL ONLY LOSE YOUR MONEY!!!
|
|
Since: Feb 12
Shimla, India
|
Please wait...
Unsecured loans are the most opted means of availing fast and easy financial aid. Cheap Unsecured Loans is the leading service provider of unsecured loans.
|
|
MR accessloan
Satellite Provider
|
Do you need urgent loan? We give out loan at low. Contact us today at accessfinancial@gmail.com. For more info
|
|
Mr Groenewald
London, UK
|
Hi,I am looking for a loan to buy an existing business in SA.The business is well astablished and have been showing good profit for over 5 years.There will not be a problem with covering the loan payments.All prove of profit etc. can be provided. I have looked in to get the funding from banks,but dont have any collateral to cover 80% of loan amount. I need 2million Rand. If you could support me with this loan please get back to me. email:cjpg2@hotmail.com
|
|
joor
Amman, Jordan
|
i need a 50k dollars to complete my education anyone help??
|
|
joor
Amman, Jordan
|
contact me ziadatk@gmail.com
|
|
They Are ALL SCAMMERs
Phoenix, AZ
|
For you new people posting looking for a loan. There are only SCAMMERS on this site!!! If you are counting on this site to find a loan or get money...you should start looking somewhere else or come up with another idea. The only thing that I have seen on this site in about a year is SCAMMERS and people ending up worse off then when they started. Scroll back all you will see is people losing money and NEVER getting their loan. Why would you need to pay to get a loan? Any fees for a legitimate loan would be built into the loan. Think about it....If they are loaning you $10k and the fees cost $800 then they only give you $9200 and you pay back $10,000. Why would they say you need to pay upfront. So you send them $800 and they send you $10,000 WHY? It is same effect you get $9200. The reason they ask for upfront fees is because they are a SCAM and they will just take that $800 and you will never get your loan. If they ask for ANY upfront fees, tranfer fees, money via Western Union....etc. Do not do it you will only be in a worse situation and out more money. The only people on this site that say they got a loan are the SCAMMERS themselves.
|
|
Maureen Jackson
Satellite Provider
|
Dear Sir/Madam, Do you need a loan? Have you applied for a loan before and at the end the loan was not given to you due to some certain problems.We give out various kinds of loans ranging from personal loan,business loan,home loan and student project loan.If you are in need of all this loan,then you have come to the right place,we are reliable loan company situated in Europe we give out loan with a very low interest of 3% and charges required,if you are interested in getting a loan from us then apply while offer still last. NAME: AMOUNT NEEDED: DURATION: OCCUPATION: COUNTRY: PHONE NUMBER: Email:maureen.jackson77@yahoo. com Mrs Maureen Jackson +447045784746
|
|
Tell me when this thread is updated:
(Registration is not required)
Add to my Tracker
Send me an email
|