Dr. MARTIN L. KING'S LEGACY & the OCCUPY MOVEMENT: Would KING Support the 99%?

Posted in the African-American Forum

Comments (Page 248)

Showing posts 4,941 - 4,960 of7,281
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:

Level 8

Since: May 08

Pacific Northwest

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 25, 2012

Judged:

EkDesiLadki wrote:
So what ? Lot many students don't have cars. DO YOU UNDERSTAND INGLISH ? I said: WHEN I was a student.
Also, you are still DUMPSTER diving and steal Asian's silk clothes, isn't that LOW LIFE ???? At least my parents were stable enough to offer me food, dress and EDUCATION unlike yours. When you are INSIDE A DUMPSTER, YOU SHOULD KNOW WHAT YOUR LIFE IS WORTH. You are a GARBAGE.
<quoted text>
LOL! Good morning, Sis... how are you?

Don't waste too much time with that dumb Nazi. She has mental problems as I'm sure you can tell by now.

“We are what we think!!!!!!!!!!”

Level 6

Since: Aug 08

Anger has no eyes!

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 25, 2012

Porki, I'm NOT a student NOW. In your porki-maddrassa did they teach a basic INGLISH course ? LEARN SOME ENGLISH FILTH, INSTEAD OF SHUFFLING PEOPLE'S GARBAGE. READ IT AGAIN.
"When I was a student, I used to take bus often and there were several people who'll always come and speak to me in Spanish. "
pos wrote:
Stupid ole bat, probably can't even drive a car, I knew she sounded totally useless.
Probably can't even change a light bulb without calling her poor husband home from work.

Level 6

Anger has no eyes!

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 25, 2012

Even if you are just a yellow belt with 6 months of practice, you can easily take down 240 lbs guys. You can see that happening in dojo every time.

Instead of being armed, I feel it would be MORE sensible to learn martial arts. Obviously, you could also disarm the person and hurt him with his own weapon.
Savant wrote:
<quoted text>