Wolf Creek Crime
Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Wolf Creek, MT or anywhere in the US.
Recent Crime News
Wolf Creek Law
I have 4 DUI's 3 from Mt and 1 from Tenn . The one in Tenn is outstanding , I left probation need Drivers LIc. for Mt? Help
I have a warant for probation violation in Tenn Memphis. I am currently on a 4 year probation here in Mt. almost complete. I have served 13 months for the 4th one a felony conviction. 6months DOC. in WATCH program Treatment center. How can I rsolve the Tenn violation in Helena Mt. So I may drive again Thanks. Getmy life back. Thank you Do I need a lawyer for this ?
To resolve the Tennessee violation you will need a lawyer there. That might be hanging up you getting a license here....
My husband was arrested for DUI. I received paper work from the County Attorney (Helena, Mt.) and it says: PLEA Offer: Dismiss DUI: DUI Per Se - $1000-400 + S/C, 180 days S/S, Pfl + C/W (?), no b/c/a/d, probationary license
DUI per se means he had a blood alcohol level over the legal limit. That's all they have to prove. Don't have to prove...
1st DUI charge
Are you represented? If you don't have an attorney, even for a first DUI you qualify for a public defender. My...
I didn't get a DUI but judgeissued interlock device on all cars in household, can they do this even thoughI did nothing?
My husband got his second DUI, we have two cars and he is the co signer on both. The courts said we have to put an interlock on both, we can't take his name off the title and we can't sell either car or we will be in violation. I have to drive clients around in my car and it is incredibly embarrassing to have an interlock in because it makes me look like the criminal. Also, I can't afford to pay for both of these devices, is there a way to only have it on his car that he drives and not mine? Or be able to sell a car?
I want to answer your question, but I need a little more information first. When you say your husband got a second DUI,...
1st time offense
Call the DMV and ask that question directly to whomever you speak to. My answer is possibly, but it depends on the age...
My brother got a dui, so, i had to give him and his kids rides all over, all the sitting messed up my back, can i sue the state.
I had to drop out of school mid semester because all the sitting messed up the curve in my back and it was very painful and stressfull. I've been seeing chiropractors and doing phyical therapy. He got his dui in the spring last year, then i had to give him and his kids rides a lot throughout the summer...he wasn't provided with the proper means of transportation for him or his kids, so, i got stuck with that. The way my injury is (and i do have x-rays), it didn't hurt while sitting in the car, it just got worse and worse gradually, really sitting is the worst thing for it. Should i sue the state for making me suffer for my brothers dui? I've been paying medical bills and been out of work because of it too.
I am licensed in Nevada, but this answer should apply in Montana as well. First, the State (police, Court, and DMV)...
I was recently arrested for my second DUI. I'm under the age of 21, but older than 18. My first DUI was in the spring of 2013. I had to serve a few days in jail, take a substance abuse class, pay a fine, and do community service. What will most likely happen to me at my upcoming court date? Will it be similar as to what happened at my first one? Will it be much more severe since it's my second one in a short amount of time and I'm not old enough to legally drink? I can't have my license taken away because I need it to get to work, as I am the sole income earner in my family. Is there any way the judge won't suspend my license?
Well, your looking at possible jail time. I'm sure the court isn't going to be happy with someone who isn't old enough...
Ads by Glam
Explore More Topix
Comments made yesterday: 44,065 • Total comments across all topics: 254,433,640
Copyright © 2015 Topix LLC