81°F | 63°F
Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Harleyville, SC or anywhere in the US.
Recent Crime News
How much is ur first DUI ticket?
I read its only $400 dollars but my ticket is $2267 dollars
I am not licensed in South Carolina, but that could be very consistent. A $400 fine, but then with court penalties and...
Is the pick & blue paper the same form to carry after u get arrested for a DUI and lose ur license? Can I drive still
I receive a blue paper for my suspended license not pick can I drive until I can go to the dmv
I am not licensed to practice in South Carolina, but the paper itself should advise you if you must contact the DMV...
Can I get an exponent after 5 yrs
Implied concentrate on my record
If you are referring to a refusal then it will remain on your driving record for 10 years. You cannot get it expunged....
Can Highway Patrol Officer arrest an Sheriff for DUI and Hit and run? From what we are hearing only a coroner can a federal ag
Can Highway Patrol Officer arrest an Sheriff for DUI and Hit and run? From what we are hearing only a coroner can a federal agent. Is this true in the State of SC? Highway patrol made the arrest and Judge says it may have been an illegal arrest? Sheriff Failed sobriety test and denied breathalyzer.
I don't have all the facts, but It sounds like a magistrate may have misinterpreted a statute (SC code 23-15-120). The...
What all goes on at your 2nd roll call ? How long after your 2nd roll call before you get into court
I am not licensed to practice law in South Carolina, but I will venture to say that what happens in each case and in...
I just moved to SC and got a dui. I have 2 in Ohio previously. Last one 6 years ago. What am I facing?
How will Ohio affect sc
You should expect a DUI 2d charge and maybe a DUI 3d if your first DUI was within the last 10 years. You're facing...
If I am convicted of a DWI with BAC of 0.16% in North Carolina but reside in South Carolina will I have to have an interlock?
If I am convicted of a DWI with BAC of 0.16% in North Carolina but reside in South Carolina, will I have to have an interlock device installed on my car?
South Carolina drivers are required to get an interlock installed for all DUI convictions. So, yeah, almost certainly...
Ads by Glam
Explore More Topix
Comments made yesterday: 44,239 • Total comments across all topics: 255,362,937
Copyright © 2015 Topix LLC