El Dorado Crime

Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near El Dorado, AR or anywhere in the US.

Recent Crime News

El Dorado Law

If stopped while driving on suspended DWI license, is that mandatory jail time?
Are different counties different on the penalty?
Yes. 10 days. No more, no less. And that is the same state-wide.
I have a DUI coming up on September 15 2015. I was arrested because of my friends.Do I have a foot to stand on? Is my name clear
Hi there. I was arrested for a DUI in September last year. The police told me after throwing me in the van that I was arrested because My friends verbally assaulted them and they got angry. They did not find me behind the wheel, but my car was damaged as I had to swerve out to avoid colliding with a taxi that skipped a red robot at a junction. They drew blood and the case is pending for September 2015 the 15th. There was also a tow in service that aggravated the arrest on me. Would I be fine. What must I do? I got a job offer in England to start in June. Will this count against me? How can I clear my name Permanently?
You should find an experienced criminal defense attorney practicing in your area to hire and address these issues....
Got a dwi and endangering welfare of a minor charge in arkansas. can i plea endagering charge down. I cant plea a dwi right?
Dwi Endagering the welfare of a minor third degree
Depending on the facts of your case you can do any number of things. DWI's are tricky cases that require some knowledge...
How do I know what my BAC is on Arkansas State Crime Lab report?
I was charged with DWI Drugs and a blood sample was sent off to the Crime Lab. When I received the results for my test I was only tested for alcohol. Ethanol was detected there is two numbers beside it. 0.135g% and (0.007g%) What is my BAC
The first is likely your BAC level (0.135), while the second is either the cutoff limit for testing or the error factor....
I live in Missouri...have an Oklahoma CDL...got arrested for DWI in Eureka Springs AR...did breath test ..said .16 ??
I have nothing on my record..I go to court May 7th and also Administrative hearing that day..I don't have a record..but the breathalyzer read .16..I was in a parking lot ....I need a lawyer..not sure what I'm looking at...really scared!
Use the Avvo find attorney feature to locate a DWI criminal attorney in that area. You need help, particularly because...
I got a DUS 3 was in prison for 6 months. My license were suspended till may 2015 . This happened in south I now live In Ark .
I need a lawyer to get the details. On reinstatement fees
I am sorry, but I am confused by your question. I do not know which state your DUI's were suffered? Where you live...
I got stopped for a dwi never ever had anything like this happen first time getting stopped before for what will happen
I was taken to the police station and let go today what will happen to me
If you were not issued a citation you haven't been charged yet. But if they drew blood or you provided a urine sample...