70°F | 57°F
Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Brainerd, MN or anywhere in the US.
Recent Crime News
Brainerd People Search
I was pulled over and declined the BAC test, however, when I was being booked, I was forthcoming with the test, .137. Am I rightfully charged with the refusal? My attorney said it may be up to 2 weeks before he will be able to review the evidence. I am wondering cause my car was forfeitured. Also, the car is not even mine, but my boyfriends car. He lives in FL, as do I. I was back in MN visiting family when the incident occurred.
Make sure your attorney is able and willing to sort out the forfeiture for you in addition to the DWI charges. If your...
I recently got a dui in the state of Minnesota. I was also charged with an open bottle container and a minor. It was a 4th deg
My bac breathalyzer test was. 15. I'm 18 years old and this is my second minor but first dui. Will I serve any jail time? I have no money for a good lawyer, what should I do?
If you qualify, you will be appointed a public defender. If that happens, you should listen to their advice. You should...
Blowing a 1.6 resulting in a DWI, lost license for 1 year. What happens if you get caught driving after revocation in Minnesota
first offense. Can you get a work permit. Is there anyway to get out of this?
A first Driving After Revocation charge is a misdemeanor punishable by up to 90 days in jail plus fine, though executed...
Dui in north dakota with a minnesota license. what will I need to do in minnesota to reinstate my license?
Had a dui in minnesota 8 years ago.
The biggest hurdle most people have in getting their DL's reinstated is paying the reinstatement fee, which is $680,...
How long can a person be held in county jail before seeing a judge if arrested Thursday evening at 10:30
Being charged with 5th degree possession of meth & 4th degree driving while intoxicated. in Aitkin County. Arresting officer told me would be seen by judge on Sunday, I believe he is lying to me. Also don't understand how they can take my vehicle away and me not get it back.
A judge must review your paperwork by 10:30 tonight. If he decides there was probable cause for arrest, he can either...
I got pulled over and got a DWI after court however it was dropped to a careless driving. My license ways taken for 6 months for the DWI now that it is a careless can I aply for my license back?
There are a lot of facts and issues that are missing from this question. For one thing, has the six months passed, or...
i got pulled over the other weekend and i blew a .083 at the car. when i got to the jail and they were booking me i blew a .189 and then a .198 at 4:30 in the morning. im just wondering what they go by and this is my first offense ever. it is a 4th degree dwi and i was very cooperative with the officers. i just want to know what im getting myself in.
The hand-held breath testing unit that is commonly administered to people at the scene of their car is used by law...
Ads by Glam
Explore More Topix
Comments made yesterday: 59,663 • Total comments across all topics: 244,004,641
Copyright © 2014 Topix LLC