75°F | 64°F
Beach Haven Crime
Crime, law and justice, and police blotter near Beach Haven, NJ or anywhere in the US.
Recent Crime News
Beach Haven Law
What would I have to do to get off nj debarment list?
CHHA license was revoked in 2005 and now I trying to get a job at quest diagnostic and they will not hire bc of that.
Like any other license, it depends on why it was revoked and the organization's terms for reinstatement.
I need help i need a lawyer that is willing to help
i got a dui for being under the influence of my percriptions medication. i am in a fianacial bind, im 24 married with 2 kids. i work a full time job installing home teater systems if any can help my contact is email@example.com
with all due respect, most lawyers are more than willing to help but must be compensated in order to do so. You are in...
Is a DUI a felony?
I have one DUI
No,it's not a crime, it's a motor vehicle offense. It is not something that would show up on a criminal background...
Is a second dui in nj within 10 years of the first one require absolutely going to jail for at least 48 hours.
Does the state of nj require a 48 hour mandatory minium sentence on your second offense?
No it does not. But you need to hire a good DWI attorney, look for someone who has experience as municipal prosecutor...
Dyfs came to my house because my sister said i was an alcoholic and used illegal drugs. I got a dui in the summer my kids were
Dyfs came to my house because my sister said i was an alcoholic and used illegal drugs. I got a dui in the summer my kids were with their mom and dyfs tested me and i tested positive for traces of thc. I completed the idrc course for my driving incident. I have full custody of my kids and now they recommended level 1 therapy. Whats happens if I refuse and will the court order me to doing these classes that I have already completed 3 weeks ago? I am a single parent with no license cant attend
Generally speaking, they can file a dependency and neglect case against you. That is technically an action to...
Can you get a 20 year license suspension reduced in NJ?
Charged with 4th dwi in 2012 and refusal in 2013. The other convictions were over 2 decades ago.
No. DWI suspension is per statute and the mandatory for a third or subsequent is 10 years. I am not aware of any way...
I received an order of suspension of my drivers license back in 2005 for failure to appear since I moved back to New Jersey I we
I received an order of suspension of my drivers license back in 2005 for failure to appear since I moved back to New Jersey I went to court in 2014 and pled guilty to a dui refusal and was order that my license be suspended for 10 years since my license was suspended in 2005 for the failure to appear on this matter can I file a motion to have the 9 years as time towards the 10 years
no. The suspension for not appearing in court is completely separate from your tenure suspension for the dwi. Neither...
Ads by Glam
Explore More Topix
Comments made yesterday: 43,699 • Total comments across all topics: 257,790,758
Copyright © 2015 Topix LLC